NMB48 13th Single Music Videos

NMB48 13th Single Music VideosNMB48 13th Single Music Videos

1. Must be now
2. Must be now (Dance ver.)
3. Kataomoi Yori mo Omoide wo…
4A. Yume ni Iro ga Nai Riyuu – Team N
4B. Good-bye, Guitar – Team M
4C. Kufuku de Renai wo Suru na – Team BII
Recommended video player is PotPlayer

Gdrive uptobox dailyupload Mega
Download Download Download Download



=>Ini tempat buat ninggalin jejak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *